Envirothon Staff


​The Nassau and Suffolk County Soil & Water Conservation Districts coordinate the Long Island Regional Envirothon in collaboration with the US Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service, and the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation.


Suffolk County Soil and Water

Corey Humphery - District Manager

Kaitlin Mattei

Ann Marie Calabro

Marina Kobasiuk

Liz Camps - USDA NRCS
Nassau County Soil and Water

Derek Betts - District Manager

Sean Rooney

Olivia Cunningham

Thomas Parisi